Neighbour’s friend or foe?

Posted: August 8, 2012 in books

i have to say foe, well on one side anyway. There is a park right in front of my house and whenever my kids go out there i get complaints i even get complaints when other kids are out there late at night and mine are tucked up in bed! they say my dog barks all day when i know for a fact he doesn’t because i’m indoors! they love to complain about my music when in fact my tv is probably louder and they have the cheek to say i have music on all night! i have two young children why would i want to keep them awake all night?!! They even complain when my children go out in my garden! what are your neighbours like?

Leave a Reply

