Girls vs Boys!

Posted: August 31, 2012 in books

as a mum of six with three of each i think i’m qualified enough to say that girls are in fact harder to raise than boys. This of course is my personal experience others will no doubt have a different view but for me my girls are extremely demanding especially as newborns where my boys would be quite content to amuse themselves. The girls would keep me awake all night (5 year old still does!) cling to me for dear life, i had to take them everywhere with me sometimes even the toilet! and they never went to anyone else willingly! My boys didn’t care what i was up to as long as they were fed and clean! Even in their teenage years my daughter is still demanding and very moody still seeking my attention over the others and my boys although also moody are still content to get on with things! so in my opinion i’ll take ten sons over three girls!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

