PC vs Laptop

Posted: September 15, 2012 in books

Which is better to use a pc or laptop? 

Image

 

Easier to fix and upgrade

cheaper to buy

faster performance

no annoying mouse pad!

better gaming

Image

 

portable

no need for a desk

expensive models have fast performance

i prefer my pc its easy to fix if hardware needs replacing and easier to upgrade, also i hate the mouse pad on a laptop and the battery doesn’t last that long so tends to be permanently on charge. My gaming performance is faster on my pc and i found my sony vaio laptop tended to crash more than my pc. So my vote goes to pc!! How about you?

Leave a Reply

