The worst show ever!!

Posted: September 19, 2012 in books

Image

 

I absolutely can’t stand this show!!! i have a sick sense of humor with the best of them but this is utter crap! one episode i had the misfortune of catching yesterday was about oprah’s talking vagina and bottom! and a towel getting high who was chased down by oprah and her audience, then her vagina produced a gun while her bottom argued with it and then they both got shot by the police once the towel got the audience to safety. I honestly don’t know what people see in this show it’s pathetic not funny! Maybe some of you out there like it and i’m sorry to offend but i would rather have my teeth pulled out than watch it! My teens made me watch it because they think it’s hilarious, their mistake because it’s now banned from my tv!!!

Comments
  1. ReadingRenee says:

    I could not agree more! When I read your post I was like wth were they thinking?

  2. absolutely! i can’t see how people find it funny

Leave a Reply

