Hot water

Posted: October 31, 2012 in books

Image

 

I would really like to know why i can withstand extremely hot water. I leave my baths looking like a lobster but cannot bear to sit in a warm one. Even my dish water is not far short of boiling leaving everyone else yelping when they attempt to wash up after themselves! I get why men would have trouble having a steaming hot bath for obvious reasons. I am in fact banned from running baths for the males in my household having on more than one occasion learned their lesson! I also hear that having hot baths can prevent you from getting pregnant. I have to disagree with that since i have six children myself, clearly it hasn’t affected my fertility! I would really like to know the answer to this!

Leave a Reply

