Conner book review

Posted: February 16, 2013 in books

Image

 

I loved this book! I read a lot of books and I have to say this one stood out for me. Erin is a psychologist, she leads a very simple life alone until she receives a case which she believes to be clinical lycanthropy. Once she visits Conner in the institution there is no denying her attraction towards him and little does she know that a seemingly normal case is about to turn her life upside down! Plenty of action and steamy scenes between the pair, I really did not expect the many twists and turns this book revealed. In most books that contain twists, you can usually guess what is about to unfold. I naturally had my own theories but boy was I wrong! A very well thought out and clever plot, it kept me hooked throughout. Very detailed with well developed characters, I absolutely loved this book and I can’t wait to read the next installment. Five stars from me and a must read for all!

http://www.facebook.com/authormirandastork

http://www.amazon.com/Conner-ebook/dp/B007VZO792/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1361007426&sr=1-1&keywords=miranda+stork

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Conner-ebook/dp/B007VZO792/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1361007462&sr=1-2

Leave a Reply

