Looking back on your life what would you have done differently?

Posted: March 20, 2013 in books

Tough question really, I suppose looking back I probably wouldn’t have had my children so young. Maybe lived a little more or done some traveling and perhaps got a little bit of money behind me before settling down to be a parent. Although in saying that I don’t really feel that I have missed much and I am still fairly young, not far from forty and as the saying goes ‘life begins at forty’. Who knows what I would have done with my life but to be honest I am happy with what I have and where I am now 🙂 What would you have done differently?

Leave a Reply

