What would your ideal job be?

Posted: April 22, 2013 in books

Hmm, so many things to choose from. It would definitely have to involve books, a paid book reviewer now there is something I would definitely enjoy. Or something to do with music, I love music although I couldn’t be a singer ๐Ÿ™‚ I wanted to work in a library or a bookstore but I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t get anything done being surrounded by all those books.

I guess my ideal job is in fact what I already do, writing is my passion and I really can’t think of anything I would rather do (other than reading of course, but writing always comes before that)

What is your ideal job and why?

Comments
  1. I would love to be able to work with my friend and publisher full time instead of part time….and drop my day job!

  2. Assisting at events I wouldn’t mind doing but as for the rest I don’t think I would be any good at it ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Stacy Margaret Allan says:

    For some reason I have always wanted to work with criminals, helping them to get their life sorted out and behaving properly. I have no idea why. But after I’m finished my criminology degree I might get the chance. My best job ever would be to get paid for writing books, enough to get by on.

Leave a Reply

