Nail biting stuff!

Posted: June 9, 2013 in books

Now my book is finally released and I have received my paperback copy, which looks totally amazing by the way 🙂 it’s time for the agonizing wait for reviews. I desperately want to know what the readers thought but at the same time it is very nail biting stuff. Of course everyone has their own opinions and taste but I just really hope that they enjoyed my book as much as I do. Any opinion is welcome, good or bad because it helps with my future work but the wait is killing me 🙂

Leave a Reply

