Looking forward to this!

Posted: September 8, 2013 in books

Image

 

I just brought this book and am definitely looking forward to reading it 🙂 I only hope that it is not a disappointment as the last few books I have read in my other favorite series. I’m beginning to wonder if maybe some of these authors have dragged their series out too long and it is why their books have become so uninteresting to me. I love the dark hunter series and so far I haven’t been let down so lets hope this one lives up to the rest of the series 🙂

I guess some authors can pull off numerous books in a series but there is only so much you can write about without becoming boring, I’ve limited mine to six books in the series although I seem to be digging myself a hole adding more twists to the plot which may require a mini series to accompany Twisted Bloodlines.

What do you think? Do you find that when a series has numerous books, it becomes tiresome? 

Leave a Reply

