Things to come

Posted: November 20, 2013 in books

So I haven’t posted for a while, my reason? Well I just had my baby girl nearly two weeks ago, plus I’ve been frantically finishing my second edits for the next book in the Twisted Bloodlines series, titled ‘Conceived from evil’. I’m also trying to write the fourth in the series as well as needing to type up and edit the third, so I’m busy busy 🙂 I haven’t forgotten about you all, so please keep following and I hope to get up some good posts soon. I did add my review from a book I finally managed to finish reading while in hospital so take a look 🙂

Leave a Reply

