Release day!

Posted: December 11, 2013 in books

Today is Conceived from evil’s release day, the second book in the Twisted Bloodlines paranormal thriller series. Go grab your copy now, it is nearly Christmas after all 🙂

http://www.moonrosepublishing.com/#!conceived-from-evil/ce0f

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Conceived-From-Twisted-Bloodlines-Series-ebook/dp/B00H87GR1Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1386756075&sr=1-1&keywords=Conceived+From+Evil+%28Twisted+Bloodlines+Series%29

http://www.amazon.com/Conceived-From-Twisted-Bloodlines-Series-ebook/dp/B00H87GR1Y/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1386756057&sr=8-2-fkmr0&keywords=conceived+from+evil+linda+jackson

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/387028

Image

Comments
  1. Congrats and good luck. 🙂

  2. Jane Risdon says:

    Congrats Linda, no wonder I have not heard from you for a while. I hope it all goes well. Let me know. Take care and keep in touch. Jane

    • Thanks Jane, I have been very busy. Not had much time to socialize 🙂 How are you doing? How’s the book coming along?

      • Jane Risdon says:

        Things going slow but sure. In A Word: Murder is out and on sale, links on my page. My own book is getting there slowly but I hope that after my op and the 6-8 weeks of being incapacitated afterwards, I will be flying. Good luck with your new book too.

      • You will be Jane 🙂 I will take a look on your page later once I get the girls to school, they have been hyper all weekend and driving me crazy 🙂

      • Jane Risdon says:

        Oh dear! Not much fun then. Have a better week and I do hope you enjoy the book. Let me know what you think. 🙂

      • Jane Risdon says:

        Excited about Christmas and everything I expect. Overwhelming for kids these days I am sure. Let me know what you think…:)

      • Looks good Jane 🙂 I tweeted and shared the post and downloaded the book, now all I gotta do is find the time to read it 🙂

      • Jane Risdon says:

        You are a star! Many thanks, the hospice will be chuffed at another sale and so am I. Thanks for Tweeting too..I really must tweet sometime but I am too much of a twit to do it I am sure. Appreciated. Hope the new book goes well. Keeping an eye out for it. I hope you find time to read it….I have 50 on my TBR pile and need to clone myself. Happy Christmas and a very happy and successful 2014 to you and all your family and to your followers too. 🙂

      • Happy Christmas to you too Jane 🙂 I wish my TBR pile was that small, mine is in the 300 mark! I will find time to read it but with getting my third book ready to submit plus writing fourth and the new baby, I’m kind of all over the place 🙂

      • Jane Risdon says:

        Hope you had a fab time and everyone had fun. My pile is less than usual as I am not counting books I want to read by my favourite authors….they are in another pile. Busy bee….I am starting the year possibly unable to write at all for months…so trying to do stuff now. Good luck with the launch of #3 and the writing of #4. 🙂

Leave a Reply

