Books made into films

Posted: January 30, 2014 in books

There are several films being made from books that I love. The most recent one I’ve watched is Beautiful Creatures. I always prefer the book but I have to say the actors didn’t match my vision of what the characters looked like in my head, but that’s my opinion 🙂 My daughter watched the film with me and enjoyed it so much that she downloaded the rest of the books onto my kindle and read them. The amazing thing about it is that she has never read a book in her life! So it goes to show that sometimes the films do come in handy 🙂 With Vampire Academy due out in February I’m hinting that she should read the book first 🙂

Leave a Reply

