Saving the environment?

Posted: February 7, 2014 in books

Everyone raves about saving the environment, we now even have paperless billing to go towards the cause but what about our schools? I have three kids in secondary school and two in primary school. Both schools seem to have missed the memo regarding the environment. I receive 3 copies of school updates for my boys as well as an email, then I receive 3 school newsletters which is stupid because they all live with me so why not send just one? The same applies for the two in primary school, they also receive two newsletters. Its stupid to send out multiple copies of the same thing when they all live under one roof, I can understand that not everyone holds an email address but for those who do, which I had to fill out on the admission form anyway, why not just stick with that?

Leave a Reply

