Patience is the key

Posted: October 20, 2014 in books

patience

I have a tendency to be a little obsessive when it comes to my Amazon rankings. While I know most, wouldn’t be satisfied unless they are ranking in the top 100, I’m happy enough to stay within the 100,000 mark. Lately, the figures haven’t been so great, and ‘Curses and Deception’, wasn’t even ranking at all on Amazon.com! Today, I did my usual check, and was ecstatic to see, that all of my books had lowered from their previous ranking 🙂 And best of all, ‘Curses and Deception’ is now ranking on Amazon.com 🙂 In honour of this, I thought the above quote was very appropriate 🙂

Leave a Reply

