Is it necessary?

Posted: October 22, 2014 in books

shopping (1)

Now I’m not really a primping person, having an 11 month old, doesn’t really allow for you to look like you just stepped out of a model shoot. However, I do brush my hair, and was in need of a new one. Browsing online, I came across this one, and couldn’t believe what I was seeing! The brush costs £98 pounds. Why? For that price, I’d want it to brush and style my hair for me, without having to lift a finger! Do people really pay that amount? It’s a brush, you could buy a television for that price. Apparently, it has 7 rings of extra stiff pure bristle tufts to stimulate blood flow to the hair roots. Is that really worth paying that price for? I don’t think so, maybe I’m wrong, but I could think of better things to spend my money on 🙂

Anyhoo, here’s the link if you want to check it, and the reviews out. No amount of five stars, will convince me to pay out that much for something you brush your hair with.

https://www.google.co.uk/shopping/product/8017524303421998799?q=the+most+expensive+hairbrush&biw=1280&bih=923&bav=on.2,or.r_cp.r_qf.&bvm=bv.77880786,d.d2s&ion=1&espv=2&tch=1&ech=1&psi=1U5HVOewIon5av7igfgH.1413959381200.11&ei=MU9HVKCDK-Su7AaauIHgBw&ved=0CN8CEKYrMA44PA

Leave a Reply

