The weekly question

Posted: March 9, 2015 in books

th (23)

I want to learn a little about the followers of my blog and in turn you will learn more about me so I will be doing a ‘question’ weekly slot. ( I don’t want to bug you too much by flooding you everyday with questions :)) I will ask one random question to you all and you can leave your answers in the comment box. I will answer in the post and you can also comment on my answer if you wish. Sounds like fun right 🙂 I will run it on a Monday and obviously time zones apply so for some it will be whenever you come across it. So here’s my first question to you all :

What is your favourite thing to spend money on?

My answer to that question is home improvement. I love buying things for the house be it a new rug or crazy cushion covers or even paint! Let’s hear your answers 🙂

Leave a Reply

