What did I do to deserve this?

Posted: April 22, 2015 in books

karma

Do you ever say to yourself “what did I do that was so bad to deserve this?” I have. I could be having a run of bad luck (more often than not!) and think the exact same thing. I find myself thinking back through the years of what it could possibly be but it’s silly really. Is karma real? I know the word is thrown around all the time and most people believe in it. I’m not sure if I do. Could it be that some people are just luckier than others and suffering for them is just breaking a nail? I suppose it’s one of those things we will never know but personally I haven’t done anything bad enough in my life that would warrant constant gloom 🙂

Leave a Reply

