Series finale

Posted: August 10, 2015 in books

Presentation2

I’m excited yet also saddened that I have just completed the final book in the Twisted Bloodlines series. I initially planned six books in the series but have decided that this will be the last. It’s been amazing creating their world and I love each and every character and will miss them dearly 😦 But it’s time to move on and I have several WIP on the go so it’s not all bad news 🙂 I hope you enjoy the series as much as I have. Don’t forget to check back for links to cover reveal and release dates 🙂

Comments
  1. I know that feeling well. 🙂

  2. I intend to Yvonne it’s been a long struggle to get here and I’m definitely due for a break 🙂

Leave a Reply

