Supporting your parents

Posted: November 13, 2015 in books

parent

I have lots of fond memories from my childhood but one that stands out the most is watching my dad decorate. He used to take me to some of his jobs when I was younger and I would sit there watching, taking everything in. It wasn’t long before I was decorating my own bedroom and then when I flew the nest I went on to decorate my own house. My parents have supported me throughout my life through good and bad decisions that I have made and I’m eternally grateful for that and when they told me that they were starting up their own decorating business I jumped at the chance to help promote it. My way of giving a little something back for all the support they have given me 🙂 So I’m asking all my readers to help me return the favor. Following are two links, one for their Facebook page and the other for the website. I would appreciate it if you could pop over and hit like to help promote what I know will be a fantastic business if given the chance. Thanks for listening 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/J-Buckingham-and-Sons-Chelsea-Decorators-164925457193634/

http://www.jbuckinghamandsons.com/

Leave a Reply

