Audiobook vs reading

Posted: November 19, 2015 in books

 

image

I haven’t as yet purchased an audiobook but have considered it. The thing is, it kind of feels like cheating. I suppose if you’re working out, it would be useful since you can’t use your hands but I feel that it takes the experience away. I think I’d get bored having someone droning on down my ear while I just sit there, to be honest it would probably put me to sleep. I don’t think it’s for me. I like to sit there,book or kindle in hand and read it for myself.

Leave a Reply

