Name memory loss

Posted: June 15, 2016 in books

image

I admit that I am terrible with remembering names. It’s like it disappears from my mind no sooner than we’ve been introduced. I can have several conversations with a person and spend the whole time wracking my brains, desperately trying to remember who they are. What’s worse is when I need to find them and attempt to describe what they look like in the hope that someone knows who they are. I even mix up my kids names though in my defence there are quite a few of them 😀 Why is this? It’s like names just don’t want to remain in my mind. Does anyone else suffer with the same problem or am I alone in this?

Comments
  1. I have the same problem. It’s so embarrassing.

  2. Lol. As long as no one expects me to remember their name, I’m in 😀

Leave a Reply

